Ratsmitglieder

Ralf Eisenhardt


Fraktionsvorsitzender
ralf.eisenhardt@cdukamen.de


Ralf Langner


Stellvertretender Fraktionsvorsitzender
ralf.langner@cdukamen.de


Susanne Middendorf


Fraktionsgeschäftsführerin
susanne.middendorf@cdukamen.de


Rainer Fuhrmann


2. stellv. Bürgermeister
rainer.fuhrmann@cdukamen.de


Michael Bierhoff


Mitglied des Rates
michael.bierhoff@cdukamen.de


Rosemarie Gerdes


Mitglied des Rates
rosemarie.gerdes@cdukamen.de


Sarah Grüneberg


Mitglied des Rates
sarah.grueneberg@cdukamen.de


Stefan Helmken


Mitglied des Rates
stefan.helmken@cdukamen.de


Wilhelm Kemna


Mitglied des Rates
wilhelm.kemna@cdukamen.de


Heinrich Kissing


Mitglied des Rates
heinrich.kissing@cdukamen.de


Helga Pszolka


Mitglied des Rates
helga.pszolka@cdukamen.de


Oliver Romeo


Mitglied des Rates
oliver.romeo@cdukamen.de


Andreas Sude


Mitglied des Rates
andreas.sude@cdukamen.de


Dietmar Wünnemann


Mitglied des Rates
dietmar.wuennemann@cdukamen.de


Scroll to Top