Vorstand Stadtverband

Wilhelm Kemna


Vorsitzender
wilhelm.kemna@cdukamen.de


Ralf Langner


Stellvertretender Vorsitzender
ralf.langner@cdukamen.de


Andreas Sude


Stellvertretender Vorsitzender
andreas.sude@cdukamen.de


Martin Niessner


Schatzmeister
martin.niessner@cdukamen.de


Helga Pszolka


Geschäftsführerin
helga.pszolka@cdukamen.de


Peter Schimanski


Mitgliederbeauftragter
peter.schimanski@cdukamen.de


Scroll to Top